Green Sealing

Green Sealing

So sealing my headlights kinda has been an ongoing project.

Today I went ahead to try my best on sealing the thing again. Since I planned on preparing a little something for the Asphaltfieber this year in July, I figured it’s not really worth to do it now and crack it open in 4 weeks again.

Therefor, I decided to just put the green ones in now and turn it off for the next few weeks – not before I took some photos of course.
The green fog lights were put in while putting on my new bumper and the Angel Eyes are a quick but hurtful 10-minute-job.

20170611_220008

Leave a Reply

